Track: MC WhiteOwl – One Chance (prod. by Statik Selektah)

From an upcoming release with producer Statik Selektah, hip hop vet MC WhiteOwl drops the boom bap driven “One Chance”.

Track: Jabee – Exhausted (prod. by Statik Selektah)

OKC artist Jabee teams up with producer Statik Selektah for “Exhausted”, the first release from Grand Union Media’s Presents One compilation. Serving as an introduction for Grand Union Media, the project also includes work from Stik Figa , MedafOracle, Fleetwood Fred, Marcel P. Black, and Chopps, with production by J57, Micheal “Seven” Summers and more.

Track: SmCity ft. BJ The Chicago Kid – New Spiritual (prod. by Statik Selektah)

Produced by Statik Selektah and featuring BJ The Chicago Kid, “New Spiritual” lays out a narrative of the multiple forms of neo-slavery that exist today and how trying to escape one may lead you right into another. SmCity’s Empire Falls is set to drop on December 3rd, also featuring production from Harry Fraud, !llmind, DJ Toomp, Cookin Soul and more.

Album: Skipp Whitman – Whitman Can’t Jump

The latest album from Skipp Whitman gives off a one-man show appeal with Whitman providing production and mixing himself on his compositions.  The only guest appearances on the release are from Niles Mason on “Grown Up” and Statik Selektah on the throwback type track “Hi School“.  Whitman Can’t Jump is also available for streaming over on Soundcloud and listeners can pick up the project on iTunes.

Track: B-Real and Xzibit ft. Easy Money – Legends Never Die (prod. by Statik Skeltah)

Cypress Hill’s B-Real and fellow West Coast vet Xzibit team up with Demrick to form the new super group Serial Killers.  Their first project, Serial Killers Vol. 1 is set to drop on October 31st.  Produced by Statik Skeltah, “Legends Never Die” is currently available as a free download over on Audiomack.

Mixtape: Shae Money – FRE3STYLE (Hosted by Statik Selektah)


Boostwell Music producer Shae Money’s new street album “FRE3STYLE” Hosted by Statik Selektah) featuring Focus, Copywrite, Termanology, Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Phil Da Agony, Planet Asia, Sp Double, C.Ray and more.