Track: 10 MP – What You Need (prod. by CMBeats)

From the upcoming Sunset project, Be Known general 10 MP has dropped a teaser in the form of the CMBeats produced “What You Need”.


Video: 10 MP – Say Goodnight (dir. by Triad Entertainment)

Continuing to perfect his craft, New Mexico hip hop artist 10 Mp has teamed up with Triad Entertainment to create the first installment of his visual catalog. Dark drums coordinated with deep feelings serve as a springboard to 10 MP’s now chromatic existence. Keep an eye out for more work from 10 MP as well as the rest of his Be Known Records family.

Track: Phoenix ft. 10 MP – LTYH

Unafraid to show vulnerability in a line of work usually embodied by bravado, New Mexico artist Phoenix and his Be Known Records counterpart 10 MP shed a bit of light on those they may have loved and lost.  The sample taken from Roxette’s 1988 hit “Listen To Your Heart” is a perfect match for the old school boom-bap beat from the same era.  Keep an eye out for a new project from Phoenix, while 10 MP’s latest release SummersEnd is available now.

Album: 10 MP – SummersEnd

Available for download on Live Mixtapes, 10 MP builds on his free-thinking musical style with his seasonal celebration, SummersEnd. Prominent on the release are open-minded, educated concepts and lyrics from the New Mexico artist and collaborators including Pacheco and Phoenix; highlighted by the previously released Johnny Diplo produced “Melting“, featuring Kayden$e and CLVPRO. Also contributing production to his own project, 10 MP’s SummersEnd also has joints from LaFrance, Mad Money, Uncle Dave and C – Rock Beats.